Elementary Band



Welcome Guest
Recent Posts Recent Comments Categories Archives

 subscribe subscribe
 
Page 1, 2

Elementary Band/Lessons 11/16-11/20

date 11/13/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, November 16
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5th BAND

Tuesday, November 17
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  6th BAND

Wednesday, November 18
EARLY OUT

Thursday, November 19
1:00  Jake B/Jordan K
1:20  Amara K/Elli H/London Y
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00  6th Flute
2:20  6th Clarinet
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, November 20
1:00  Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

Elementary Band Lessons 11/9-11/13

date 11/06/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, November 9
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5/6 CHORUS

Tuesday, November 10
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  5/6 CHORUS

Wednesday, November 11
1:00 Cohen/Cooper/Shea
1:20 Acelia/Molly/Katie
1:40 6th Flutes
2:00 6th Percussion
2:20 Sean

Thursday, November 12
1:00 Jake/Jordan
1:20 Amara/Elle/London
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00 6th Saxophone
2:20 6th Clarinet
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, November 13
1:00  Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

Elementary Band/Lessons 11/2-11/6

date 10/30/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, November 2
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5th BAND

Tuesday, November 3
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  6th BAND

Wednesday, November 4
EARLY OUT

Thursday, November 5
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00 Jake B/Jordan K
2:20  Amara K/Elli H/London Y
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, November 6
1:00  Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

Elementary Band/Lessons 10/26-10/30

date 10/23/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, October 26
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5th BAND

Tuesday, October 27
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  6th BAND

Wednesday, October 28
1:00  6th Trumpet/Boys
1:20  6th Trumpet/Girls
1:40  6th Clarinet
2:00  6th Percussion

Thursday, October 29
1:00  Jake B/Jordan K
1:20  Amara K/Elli H/London Y
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00  6th Saxophone
2:20  6th Flute
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, October 30
1:00  Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

Elementary Band/Lessons 10/19-10/23

date 10/19/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, October 19
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5th BAND

Tuesday, October 20
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  6th BAND

Wednesday, October 21
EARLY OUT

Thursday, October 22
1:00  Jake B/Jordan K
1:20  Amara K/Elli H/London Y
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00  6th Saxophone
2:20  6th Flute
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, October 23
1:00  Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

Elementary Band/Lessons 10/12-10/16

date 10/05/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, October 12
1:00  Benjamin M/Hutch M
1:20  Andrew L/Colby K
1:40  Fabian R/Trevor G
2:00  Ashton P/Bryson W/Marcelino G
2:20  Ben R/Bradan G
2:45  5th BAND

Tuesday, October 13
1:00  Hunter S/Lauryn B
1:20  Grace S/Aldo M
1:40  Emma S/Gina S
2:00  Piper S/Isaac S
2:20  Lance S/Claudia S
2:45  6th BAND

Wednesday, October 14
EARLY OUT

Thursday, October 15

1:00  Jake B/Jordan K
1:20  Amara K/Elli H/London Y
1:40  Aubrey E/Emilie D
2:00  6th Trumpet
2:20  6th Clarinet
2:45  5th BAND

Friday, October 16
1:00  
Makenzie R/Merari A
1:20  Alyssa B/Braydon
1:40  Ben E
2:00  Alex E
2:20  Makenzie B/Osvaldo B
2:45  6th BAND

 

5/6 Lessons and Band 10/6-10/8

date 10/02/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

THERE WILL BE NO LESSONS or BAND Tuesday, October 6-Thursday, October 8. Lessons and band will resume the following week.

Band/Lesson Schedule 9/28-10/2

date 09/23/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, September 28
1:00     Benjamin M/Hutch M  Trombone
1:20     Jordan K/Zach R   Tuba
1:40     Fabian R/Trevor G   Tenor Sax
2:00     Ashton/Bryson/Marcelino   Baritone
2:20     Ben/Bradan   Percussion
2:45     5th Grade BAND

Tuesday, September 29                                                                          1:00     Hunter/Lauryn   Trumpet
1:20     Grace/Aldo   Trumpet
1:40     Emma/Gina   Trumpet
2:00     Piper/Isaac   Percussion
2:20     Lance/Claudia   Alto Sax
2:45     6th Grade BAND

Wednesday, September 30
1:00     6th Clarinet
1:20     6th Flute
1:40     6th Saxophone
2:00     6th Trumpet
2:20     6th Percussion

Thursday, October 1
1:00     Jake B Tuba
1:20     Ben E Alto Sax
1:40     Aubrey E/Emilie D Alto Sax
2:00     Alex E Clarinet
2:20     Amara K/Ellie H/London Y Clarinet
2:45     5th Grade BAND

Friday, October 2
1:00     McKenzie   Flute
1:20     Alyssa   Flute
1:40     Braydon   Flute
2:00     Merari   Flute
2:20     MaKenzie/Osvaldo   Clarinet
2:45     6th Grade BAND

 

Band/Lesson Schedule 9/21-9/25

date 09/18/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

Monday, September 21
1:00     Benjamin M/Hutch M  Trombone
1:20     Jordan K/Zach R   Tuba
1:40     Fabian R/Trevor G   Tenor Sax
2:00     Ashton/Bryson/Marcelino   Baritone
2:20     Ben/Bradan   Percussion
2:45     5th Grade Band

Tuesday, September 22                                                                          1:00     Hunter/Lauryn   Trumpet
1:20     Grace/Aldo   Trumpet
1:40     Emma/Gina   Trumpet
2:00     Piper/Isaac   Percussion
2:20     Lance/Claudia   Alto Sax
2:45     6th Grade Band

Wednesday, September 23
1:00     Jake   Tuba
1:20     Ben   Alto Sax
1:40     Aubrey/Emilie   Alto Sax
2:00     Alex/Eric   Clarinet
2:20     Amara/Ellie/London   Clarinet

Thursday, September 24
1:00     McKenzie   Flute
1:20     Alyssa   Flute
1:40     Braydon   Flute
2:00     Merari   Flute
2:20     MaKenzie.Osvaldo   Clarinet
2:45     5th Grade Band

Friday, September 25
NO BAND/LESSONS

Lesson Schedule

date 09/17/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

I will be posting the 5/6 lesson and band schedule here each week...check back to see when your student has a lesson/band each week!!