Summer Band 2015



Welcome Guest
Recent Posts Recent Comments Categories Archives

 subscribe subscribe
 
Page 1

SUMMER BAND 2015 SCHEDULE

date 05/28/2015 author Mike Stittsworth category Uncategorized comment Leave a comment

2015 Summer Band

DATES:
JUNE Week 1
Tuesday, June 16; Wednesday, June 17; Thursday, June 18

JUNE Week 2
Tuesday, June 23; Wednesday, June 24; Thursday, June 25

JULY Week 3
Tuesday, July 7; Wednesday, July 8; Thursday, July 9

JULY Week 4
Tuesday, July 14; Wednesday, July 14; Thursday, July 16

High School Marching Band Camp: 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Monday, August 17; Tuesday, August 18; Thursday, August 20; Friday, August 21
Wednesday, August 19 4:00-6:00 p.m.---Uniforms

TIMES:

9:00 a.m. 5th Grade Beginning Flute
9:30 a.m. 5th Grade Beginning Clarinet
10:00 a.m. 5th Grade Beginning Saxophone
10:30 a.m. 5th Grade Beginning Brass
11:00 a.m. 5th Grade Beginning Percussion

1:00 p.m. 6th Grade
1:30 p.m. 7th Grade
2:00 p.m. 8th Grade
2:30 p.m. High School

-ALL Lessons will take place in the Jacobson Elementary music room.
-Lessons will be by 2015/2016 Grade level.

If you have any questions, please contact me at: or cell-432-294-1777.